PROFESSIONAL OVEN CLEANING & AGA CLEANING IN SHEFFIELD, SOUTH YORKSHIRE & DERBYSHIRE

reviews - Oven Revive - Professional Oven Cleaning

REVIEWS

Don’t just take our word for it…
Read our reviews and see what our happy customers have to say!

All our customer reviews can be found on Facebook and Checkatrade, on which our service has been rated a fantastic 9.93/10! We are also proud to announce that Three Best Rated has recognised us as one of the best oven cleaning companies in Sheffield. The Criteria for this accolade includes checking reviews, ratings, reputation, history, complaints, satisfaction, trust and cost to the general excellence.

I was ashamed at how bad my oven was and wasn’t sure they would get it clean! Well I was wrong my oven is spotless amazing wow Thank you so much
Jo Dee Burt
Jo Dee Burt
2019-12-04T21:19:57+0000
great service second time ive used them. friendly and professional thanks c u in 6m ...
Charmaine Hamer
Charmaine Hamer
2019-10-24T20:38:54+0000
Very professional & friendly service my oven looks brand new.
Michelle Scholefield
Michelle Scholefield
2019-10-22T18:10:19+0000
Fantastic service, oven is like new. Friendly and reliable staff. Highly satisfied, I would recommend this company.
Michelle Marshall
Michelle Marshall
2019-10-10T13:13:24+0000
Great service and they did a fantastic job on my oven, super shiny 😃 x
Deborah Coupe
Deborah Coupe
2019-09-28T13:09:32+0000
Great service, lovely people and my oven looks brand new would definitely recommend. Thank you
Jason Gath
Jason Gath
2019-09-27T18:36:04+0000
Great service. Oven looked like brand new after the clean. Would definitely recommend.
John Richardson
John Richardson
2019-09-27T18:07:29+0000
Had my oven cleaned today by Nathan. Absolutely fantastic job, it hasn't looked this good since the day it was delivered! Thank you so much, definitely recommend!!
Clare Allsop
Clare Allsop
2019-09-24T15:08:48+0000
Can not believe the difference you have made to my oven looks brand new can not recommend you enough ! Thank you so much !
Chloe Burton
Chloe Burton
2019-09-05T17:46:51+0000
As always such great service.. from booking to the actual oven clean. Lovely friendly team & happy to have them in my home. Like the annual reminder too.
Tina Moroney
Tina Moroney
2019-09-05T17:24:06+0000
Great service at a good price. Cooker looks like new
Joy Herdman
Joy Herdman
2019-09-05T15:54:28+0000
Thanks Luke for the oven clean today, fantastic job. Also good to know the products used were eco-friendly - no toxic fumes and I can use my oven straight away. Would definitely recommend.
Jasmina Towers
Jasmina Towers
2019-08-20T14:46:53+0000
thanks you to nathan that cleaned my oven today amazing results great service and will recommend thanks
Darren Lisa Froggatt
Darren Lisa Froggatt
2019-07-12T13:09:01+0000
Can’t recommend enough, had my oven cleaned today and it’s fairly old so I had low expectations but it literally looks brand new
Kate Nelson
Kate Nelson
2019-07-04T16:06:27+0000
Brilliant customer service and amazing results. So pleased with the outcome and will definitely recommend . Thank you x
Bev Broadhead
Bev Broadhead
2019-05-29T11:51:09+0000
Oven looks amazing. Would recommend Oven Revive. Great communication on booking, good price and a nice guy called Luke to do the work.
Donna Bennett
Donna Bennett
2019-05-10T10:58:59+0000
Excellent service throughout. Definitely recommend.
Kerry Culf
Kerry Culf
2019-03-20T19:35:15+0000
Brilliant service. my range cooker looks like new after being cleaned by Luke. Easy to book, confirmed appointment, telephoned on the morning to see if could come earlier. Arrived on time and worked solidly for 3 hours until every bit of grease and dirt was gone. Did a great job.
Carol Marsh
Carol Marsh
2019-02-14T17:17:55+0000
fantastic this guys did an amazing job cleaning my ovens. There was a problem with the screws on the door. this company repaired the screws at no extra cost. I would highly recommend to everyone x
Paula Beckett
Paula Beckett
2019-02-12T19:46:49+0000
WOW !! Great service. Punctual, pleasant & amazing results 👍 Thanks Nathan 😊
Elaine Godfrey
Elaine Godfrey
2019-02-07T10:53:25+0000
Luke has cleaned my oven amazingly today. I would definitely recommend and use them again. I'm just going to sit and look at my sparkling oven. Thank you so much
Rachel Douglas
Rachel Douglas
2019-02-01T13:24:19+0000
Our oven was excellently cleaned by Luke! Who was very professional. We will definitely use oven revive again thank you.
Mick Hirst
Mick Hirst
2019-02-01T08:10:39+0000
Totally impressed with how sparkling our oven is, it’s like brand new... Nathan is so pleasant. Will be using again and recommending to everyone 👍
Lisa Webster
Lisa Webster
2018-12-03T10:27:14+0000
We have just had our freestanding oven cleaned brilliant job oven looks New would recommend to any one prices very reasonable as well. Nathan was very polite and did a great job
Michele Long
Michele Long
2018-11-06T19:36:52+0000
Had my oven cleaned last year, went above and beyond to get it spotless. Lovely bloke who came to do it. About to book in again for its annual clean 😂
Helen Ramsden
Helen Ramsden
2018-11-02T10:07:30+0000
Came home to what looks like a new oven . Punctual, tidy and the oven has come up cleaner than I expected. I will definitely be using these again and I would highly recommend them . Thank you Oven Revive
Nicola Bright
Nicola Bright
2018-09-28T12:55:44+0000
Had Nathan clean my oven today. Very pleased with the results will definitely be using again and highly recommend! Thank you Nathan - Sue In Stannington
Sue Cee
Sue Cee
2018-08-28T19:05:02+0000
I’ve used oven revive for a few years and recommended to friends My oven is fairly old now but because it is cleaned so thoroughly it looks and works like new Professional and friendly service and highly recommend
Sue Goodwin
Sue Goodwin
2018-08-24T21:55:17+0000
Absolutely amazing Matthew has done a fantastic job will recommend to all my friends I have a new oven don't want to use it!
Cheryl Marriott
Cheryl Marriott
2018-05-10T11:50:10+0000
Sean did an amazing job, I thoroughly recommend him and will definitely be using Oven Revive again.
Janet Maitland
Janet Maitland
2018-04-10T13:06:16+0000
Matthew did an excellent job of my oven well worth the money and highly recommend Thanks
Katharine Fletcher
Katharine Fletcher
2018-03-28T09:09:06+0000
Matthew did a brilliant job! It’s like a new oven � Will definitely use the service again, highly recommended.
Lucy Savory
Lucy Savory
2018-03-21T16:24:36+0000
Really impressed with my oven. Matthew did a really good job after cleaning it 6 times in my own. (From the other people that lives here) would highly recommend to others
Sasha-louise Clay
Sasha-louise Clay
2018-03-19T16:50:50+0000
A slight misunderstanding regarding booking time, but Mathew did a cracking job on our oven when he arrived. It looks brand new. Hugely impressed and would certainly recommend to friends and family.
Andy Price
Andy Price
2018-02-07T10:11:09+0000
Fantastic job. My oven looks brand new, all nice and clean ready for Christmas 🙂 Highly recommend!
Lauren Smyth
Lauren Smyth
2017-11-30T12:15:52+0000
Absolutely brilliant job cleaning my oven thanks
Louise Smith
Louise Smith
2017-11-05T21:14:39+0000
Thanks Mathew for restoring my filthy ovens, brilliant service and money well spent, will be recommending you to family and friends !!!
Vicki Brown
Vicki Brown
2017-10-25T12:45:04+0000
Probably the best £40 I'll spend this weekend and have something to show for it! Highly recommend if your oven has seen better days, these guys are brilliant.
John Paul Johnson
John Paul Johnson
2017-07-21T12:59:08+0000
Great service and great customer service. Well worth the money for the time and effort that's put into it. Highly recommended!
Annabelle Cooper
Annabelle Cooper
2017-06-08T16:45:36+0000
Brilliant service & my oven looks like new. Highly recommend these guys.
Sarah Bedford
Sarah Bedford
2017-06-07T14:09:13+0000
Really Pleased, Brilliant Service and a Oven that is brand new again! Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Fiona Higson
Fiona Higson
2017-05-27T19:16:32+0000
Absolutely fantastic job.my oven and hob look brand new
Jane Brooks
Jane Brooks
2017-04-13T09:41:10+0000
Brill it looks brand new. I would definitely use again and recomend to people. Thank you
Helen Bishop Ullyatt
Helen Bishop Ullyatt
2017-02-08T07:26:56+0000
A quality job at a very reasonable price
Nevill Wright
Nevill Wright
2017-01-17T19:08:09+0000
Had our oven cleaned today. Fantastic results. Feels like we've had a new one fitted. Can't recommend Oven Revive enough. Great service. Thank you.
Carole Gray
Carole Gray
2016-11-02T22:00:27+0000
Absolutely amazing! Just had my oven cleaned by Matthew, a pleasant and professional guy personable and friendly!!! He's done an amazing job, my oven looks brand new, it's all shiny and clean...no grease or food residue in sight. Absolutely superb......book em!!!!!!
Amanda Garner
Amanda Garner
2016-09-28T14:45:41+0000
Just spent the best £39 ever, oven looks like new highly recommend this xx
Kelly Rhodes-Smith
Kelly Rhodes-Smith
2016-09-21T08:58:19+0000
Thank you so much to Sean for the fantastic job he did today on my oven. Highly recommend! The oven is so clean it looks brand new!
Leigh Purdy
Leigh Purdy
2016-03-23T19:25:42+0000
Massive thanks to Sean for doing an amazing job on our oven and grill. It was disgusting after 6 years of renting the house out to students and now looks exactly as new. I can't believe how good a job he did and in less than 2.5 hours! Can't recommend highly enough 🙂
Karen Niven
Karen Niven
2016-02-16T11:21:20+0000
Just had my oven done today and the results are amazing, will def be recommending to all friends and family!
Katie Hawxwell
Katie Hawxwell
2015-07-28T17:48:25+0000
Done a fantastic job on my oven I was ready to buy a new one but they've made it look brand new! Would definitely recommend
Tracy Hall
Tracy Hall
2015-05-29T16:09:49+0000
My ovens and hob look like new. Excellent job, money well spent!
Sue Poulton
Sue Poulton
2015-04-17T15:25:05+0000
Sean Rawson
Sean Rawson
2015-03-19T21:49:20+0000
Jo Knutton Sharpe
Jo Knutton Sharpe
2015-01-16T13:45:17+0000
Fab service! Moved house and now my 'new' oven is like having a brand new one! John who cleaned it was fab! Very polite & professional. Would definitely recommend
Sarah Everest-Ford
Sarah Everest-Ford
2014-04-15T21:04:07+0000
Excellent. Can't recommend highly enough. Did an amazing job on our oven its like brand new again! Excellent service. Big thank you to Richard.
Scott Guymer
Scott Guymer
2014-01-24T21:08:37+0000
Scott Rawson
Scott Rawson
2013-12-24T17:25:24+0000
My oven looks brand new! Definitely worth it and fantastic service.
Lynsey Furness
Lynsey Furness
2013-12-20T14:21:35+0000
Amazing thank u so much never thought u would get it clean as well as u did its like brand new .
Jane Milnes Pinder
Jane Milnes Pinder
2013-08-21T13:52:21+0000
Brilliant by John, left our oven looking good as new! Thank you x
Charlotte Marshall
Charlotte Marshall
2013-08-21T13:23:26+0000

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. Our loyal customer base is very important to us and we go above and beyond to look after them. That is why we make it our job to make the Oven Revive experience as rewarding as possible. If you have a request or are unsure of what service you require, we are more than happy to share advice and recommend the best service for you. Moreover, we will always strive to do as much we can to accommodate your needs.

Interested in scheduling a visit? Then check out our Cleaning Prices, or for more information and to book a service please Contact Us.

We operate in numerous locations in South Yorkshire and North Derbyshire, including: Sheffield, Chesterfield, North Derbyshire, Barnsley, Rotherham and surrounding areas.